I never saw District 13 because I heard so many mixed reviews. I had no idea they were planning on doing a sequel. The first one was so politically motivated that I get annoyed. I hate it when Hollywood types try and tell me what I should believe or vote for. This one looks like it is similarly motivated, but I love the street running aspect. I feel like I would be more likely to watch this one.
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment